LiveStream with Prem Rawat: Saturday, October 13

Followed by Prem in discussion with Dr. Masato Honma and Hideki Yabuhara
Oct 13, 2018
Following last year’s successful trip to Japan, Prem is returning to speak in Hiroshima this October 13th. The event (hosted by Bunya Publishing) will be streamed live, and feature Prem's address, followed by Prem in discussion with Dr. Masato Honma and Hideki Yabuhara and taking questions from the audience.

LiveStream starting times:

Saturday, October 13th


Hiroshima: LiveStream opens at 1:00 p.m., event begins at 1:30 p.m. (Saturday, Oct. 13)


Madrid: LiveStream opens at 6:00 a.m., event begins at 6:30 a.m. (Saturday, Oct. 13)
  

London: LiveStream opens at 5:00 a.m., event begins at 5:30 a.m. (Saturday, Oct. 13)
  

Sao Paulo: LiveStream opens at 1:00 a.m., event begins at 1:30 a.m. (Saturday, Oct 13)

New York: LiveStream opens at 12:00 a.m., event begins at 12:30 a.m. (Saturday, Oct. 13)


Friday, October 12th


Los Angeles: LiveStream opens at 9:00 p.m., event begins at 9:30 pm. (Friday, Oct. 12)

 

Log In
Create Account
Forgot Password
Forgot Password?
OR
Don’t have an account? Create Account
Hide

I have read the Privacy Policy and agree.

Have an account? Log In

Forgot Password?

Let us know your email address and we will send you a password reset link.

Please enter the first name. Please enter the last name. Please enter an email address. Please enter a valid email address. Please enter a password. Passwords must be at least 6 characters. Please Re Enter the password. Password and Confirm Password should be same. Please agree to the privacy policy to continue. Please enter the full name. Show Hide
Activate Account

You're Almost Done

ACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT

You should receive an email within the next hour.
Click on the link in the email to activate your account.

You won’t be able to log in or purchase a subscription unless you activate it.

Can't find the email?
Please check your Spam or Junk folder.
If you use Gmail, check under Promotions.

Activate Account

Your account linked with johndoe@gmail.com is not Active.

Activate it from the account activation email we sent you.

Can't find the email?
Please check your Spam or Junk folder.
If you use Gmail, check under Promotions.

OR

Get a new account activation email now

Need Help? Contact Customer Care

Activate Account

Account activation email sent to johndoe@gmail.com

ACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT

You should receive an email within the next hour.
Click on the link in the email to activate your account.

Once you have activated your account you can continue to log in

You haven't marked anything as a favorite so far. Please select a product Please select a play list Failed to add the product. Please refresh the page and try one more time.